FJ Class Italia

fjclassitalia@gmail.com

Daria Marino

Presidente

daria.marino@live.it

Sante Marino

Segretario & Tesoriere

santi.marino@libero.it

Gianfranco Lacqua

Delegato I Zona FIV

e-mail:

Marco Lombardi

Delegato II Zona FIV

lombardim969@gmail.com

Fabio Mallegni

Delegato IV Zona FIV

mallegni.f@gmail.com

Roberto Pasini

Delegato IX Zona FIV

r.pasini@libero.it

Carlo Iommi

Delegato X Zona FIV

carlo.iommi@alice.it

Gianluigi Corbellari

Delegato XIV Zona FIV

gianluigi.corbellari@gmail.com

Laura Degani

Delegato XV Zona FIV

laura.degani@tiscali.it

Magdalena Zabrzewska

Responsabile Tecnico

kiklenka@gmail.com

Paolo Consoli

Webmaster

paoloconsoli@libero.it